This is my E-Portfolio

Here you will be able to get to know me a little more. I will maintain it dynamically over time and try to post regularly. I will be posting pictures, videos, or text posts that express my personality and workmanship. I will be able to portray myself, directly to you. This is my way of showcasing my abilities and personality. This E-Portfolio is an excellent method of communication between you and me. This is relative to a class I took at KPU. The class title was “Managing the Communication Process” – this in reality is my earned media. It can be easily shared and viewed by anyone. These postings will describe the person I am – I will be able to plan and build for the future; this element will give myself a broader opportunity, as well offer you, the viewer, the opportunity to gain the insight you desire.

Leave a Reply

